This is not good

SelinaTL

Admin
Admin
Aug 16, 2018
80
18
8
#3
It's a perk that donors have to get priority access onto the server. It's an automated message and in no way a personal direction at you. It just states that a donor or staff member joined and thus the server had to make a spot for it.